SHOWS

Date

Show

Tickets

Description

Sat, 07-04-15


DRUMMERS IN THE HOUSE 2015

Opening Act:

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10 ga

Please call 501-548-5811 for VIP and reserved seating.

Fri, 07-10-15


607 presents : THE TRIPLE THREAT SHOW

Opening Act:
ITSJUSBOBBY / QUARTERPIECE

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Age:
21 +

Ticket Price:
$10

If you like Hip Hop

Sat, 07-11-15


BOOM KINETIC

Opening Act:

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10

If you like to dance and have a good time!

Wed, 07-15-15


LORD HURON

Opening Act:
WIDOWSPEAK

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$17 adv $20 dos

If you like: The Lone Bellow, Blind
Pilot, Wild Cub, Typhoon

Thu, 07-16-15


JUVENILE

Opening Act:
YOUNG FREQ / YUNG 2 / ERROL WESTBROOK / EASON 550 / COUNTRY BOYZ /ESIDE SHAWTY

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20 adv $25 dos $50 VIP

For VIP, table reservations & more info please call (870)562-5722.

Fri, 07-17-15


DRUMMERBOYINFINITY presents WELCOME TO THE CLAVE

Opening Act:
TAWANNA CAMPBELL-BERRY / ON CALL BAND / DJ DEJA BLU

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
21 +

Ticket Price:
$20 GA $30 VIP

For reserved tables, VIP and more
info please call (501)256-6238

Sat, 07-18-15


FOUR ON THE FLOOR

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$5

If you like Rock n Roll

Tue, 07-21-15


EVE TO ADAM

Opening Act:
NOMARA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$10

If you like Hard Rock and Alternative

Wed, 07-22-15


MICKEY AVALON

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10/$12/$15

If you like: Dirt Nasty, Schwayze, MC Chris, Three Loco

Thu, 07-23-15


SASHEER ZAMATA

Opening Act:

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$17 adv $20 dos

Limited seating will be available on a first come basis.

Fri, 07-24-15


POWER 92 JAMS presents MYSTIKAL

Opening Act:

Show Time: 10:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
21 +

Ticket Price:
$20 adv $25 dos $50 VIP

VIP INCLUDES: Meet & Greet, Access
to VIP Lounge, Private Waitress &
Plush Seating.

Sat, 07-25-15


KYLE PARK

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10 adv $12 dos

If you like: Cody Johnson, Rob Baird,Josh Grider, Roger Creager

Tue, 07-28-15


JAKE E. LEE’S RED DRAGON CARTEL

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$15

If you like Rock n Roll

Wed, 07-29-15


iwrestledabearonce

Opening Act:
WITHIN THE RUINS / CONQUER DIVIDE

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$15

If you like: Integrity, The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Chariot, Zao

Thu, 07-30-15


COREY SMITH

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like: Casey Donahew Band, Josh Abbott Band, Eric Church, Colt Ford

Fri, 07-31-15


ELECTRIC CITIZEN

Opening Act:
ENCHIRIDION

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$8 adv $10 dos

If you like Hard Rock, Psychedelia

Sat, 08-01-15


BACKROAD ANTHEM

Opening Act:

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10

If you like: Eli Young Band, Easton Corbin, Casey Donahew Band, Joe Nichols

Thu, 08-06-15


100.3 THE EDGE presents TRAPT

Opening Act:
SONS OF TEXAS / DIVOT / POYNTE

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10 adv $15 dos

If you like: Five Finger Death
Punch, Stone Sour, Papa Roach, Three Days Grace

Fri, 08-07-15


WHISKEY MYERS

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$15 adv $18 dos

If you like: Cross Canadian Ragweed, Bart Crow Band, JB & The Moonshine Band, Blackberry Smoke

Thu, 08-13-15


JOSH ABBOTT BAND

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$17 adv $20 dos

If you like: Randy Rogers Band, Reckless Kelly, Wade Bowen, Stoney LaRue

Tue, 08-18-15


ANDY GRAMMER

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like: Ben Rector, Kris Allen,
Josh Kelley, Graham Colton

Wed, 08-19-15

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20 adv $25 dos

If you like great songs & storytelling!

Fri, 08-21-15


DIARRHEA PLANET

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$10 adv $12 dos

If you like: Pujol, JEFF The Brotherhood, Natural Child, Speedy Ortiz

Sat, 08-22-15


STONEY LARUE

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$16 adv $20 dos

If you like: Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers Band, Reckless Kelly

Mon, 09-07-15


of MONTREAL

Opening Act:
SURFACE TO AIR MISSIVE

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$16 adv $20 dos

If you like: Animal Collective, Islands, Neon Indian, The Flaming Lips

Fri, 09-25-15


AARON WATSON

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$10 adv $15 dos

If you like: Wade Bowen, Bart Crow, Josh Abbott Band, Casey Donahew Band

Sat, 09-26-15


TAB BENOIT

Opening Act:

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like the Blues

Sun, 09-27-15


MY LIFE WITH THE THRILL KILL KULT

Opening Act:

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$15

If you like: KMFDM, Ministry, Lords of Acid, Nitzer Ebb

Wed, 09-30-15


HEARTLESS BASTARDS

Opening Act:
ALBERTA CROSS

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
All Ages

Ticket Price:
$12 adv $15 dos

If you like: Ha Ha Tonka, Houndmouth, The Hold Steady, Shovels & Rope

Sat, 10-17-15


DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND & RUSTED ROOT

Opening Act:

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20 adv $25 dos

If you like to dance and have a real good time!

Fri, 10-30-15


OLD 97s

Opening Act:
TBA

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets >>

Age:
18 +

Ticket Price:
$20

If you like: Son Volt, Todd Snider, Drive By Truckers, Slobberbone

Recent Posts